Wanderlust Album Preview

So one of my guilty pleasures growing up was Bush. I know a lot of people didn’t really like them for whatever reason, but I loved them.

Gavin Rossdale, front man for Bush and later the Institute, is back this time as a solo act. Wanderlust marks his first solo album. His first single , Love Remains The Same, has been on repeat all afternoon. Gwen Stafani is said to lend vocals on a track entitled “Some Days” The Album drops June 3rd on Interscope records. Below is an almost cinematic approach to the albums preview.

To get a listen to “Love Remains the Same,” go here.

2 Responses to “Wanderlust Album Preview”

  1. Was an actual Mercedes damaged in the making of that video?

  2. LOVED Bush growing up! This is funny b/c in the hospital I was goofing around and found his single in iTunes! I’m real pumped for the new CD.

Leave a comment