Clip of Two-Face Released

A clip of Two-Face from the up coming film The Dark Knight has been released on the joker’s website. You can view it here while it’s still on youtube, but if it is taken down you can see it in excellent quality here.

The look and feel of this movie is really building my expectations. This is going to be the best movie of the summer without question. I think I may have to order my IMAX Tickets this week.

4 Responses to “Clip of Two-Face Released”

  1. This scene, like all the others so far, are just what I am hoping for in this Batman series. Solid, compelling stuff.

  2. gentsmusic Says:

    What did you think of Batman begins? To date that was my favorite comics based movie.

  3. I’m giddy with excitement like a lil school boy hoping he got a Nintendo (yeah old school 8 bit!) on Christmas morning for this movie!!!!

Leave a Reply

