3 years + 11

It’s been 3 years to the day since we first said “I do”. 11 1/2 since our first kiss. When you’ve been with someone for so long it’s hard imagine never growing tired of them. Not my wife. When you have a wife that’s like mine, things are always interesting. I mean what’s not to love about someone who knows your favorite show. Who can make you feel like a kid again. Who tells stories like this one. Or how about someone who makes sacrifices for other people. Someone who makes your dreams come true. Or just someone to watch the game with. These are just a few examples of what a AMAZING (I told you I only use it when it actualy applies) person my wife is. God has blessed me in more ways I can count just for sending her my way. For her to look past all the hair, and flannel. To ignore the ripped up jeans, and the screaming music, and find someone she could spend the rest of her life with. I am forever greatful. I love you sweetheart.

Happy Anniversary!

5 Responses to “3 years + 11”

  1. Awwwww.

    A week from today I’m going to copy and paste this, and change the number to 9 years.

  2. LOL! Russ is funny!
    Thanks Honey! I love you and HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! So happy to have married my BEST FRIEND!

  3. Congratulations man!

  4. Congratz you marriage veterans 🙂

  5. Thanks For Article 😀

Leave a Reply

