A Little Ray Of Sunshine

I would like to take this time to thank Steve over at Geek Out Online for the ray of light in my gloomy day. This favorite TV/Action Figures of mine was lost in my childhood subconscious….until now. It’s funny how something this small can hold such a significance. I loved everything about this show and it’s toys. They were a very close second only to HE-MAN.

Thank you Steve…thank you!

2 Responses to “A Little Ray Of Sunshine”

  1. Brandon Says:

    Dude! I had the base with the turret gun in the mountain. I also had the black car that shot the orange blades. I loved that show, but I loved the toys more!

  2. Heck yeah dude. You had all those guys. I think we might have played with them more than HE-MAN at one point. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

