Good Advice

oboma.gif

12 Responses to “Good Advice”

  1. Hilarious. Good work/find.

  2. OH. YOU MEAN BARACK HUSEIN OBAMA? YOU SHOULD REALLY THINK LONG AND HARD BEFORE YOU GO AND JUMP THAT OBAMA BOAT IN NOVEMBER!

  3. WHAT? I CAN’T HEAR YOU!

  4. No Jason not you too!?!

    This guy is anti-capitalism. Anti-Life. Anti-growth. Anti-gun ownership. Need I go on?

    PS If you read is churches website they sound very racist. They are more concerned about being black than being a christian.

  5. oh geeze. welcome to the party that is being a christian blogger who likes obama. people will come out of the woodwork, i know this.

    i don’t mind that people don’t like some of his policies, but for the LOVE OF ALL THINGS HOLY PEOPLE DROP THE FRIGGING “HUSSEIN, HE’S A RADICAL MUSLIM AND WILL KILL US ALL” CRAP! grr. it irritates me beyond all belief. in case anyone forgot, jesus died for us… and osama too.

    anyway, wanted to let you know i secured that other superman cut-out. we need to figure out a way to get it in your hands.

  6. Isn’t it funny what politics does to your blog 🙂
    I think the image is hilarious man.

  7. “It’s very easy to pigeon-hole someone because of one moral issue. Think big picture when casting your vote. BTW I am also Pro-Life, but abortions happen in this country everyday regardless which political party resides in the Oval Office.”

    Superman – I just read this quote of yours. This isn’t true at all. Remember in the 90’s when legislation was passed to override Roe v Wade? Remember when our then President Clinton vetoed it? It does matter. I think the big picture is LIFE. If you don’t care about life in the womb why would you care about ANY life? Sorry bud, but this is awful to act like there is a bigger picture out there than LIFE.

  8. I agree that abortion is an awful act. But answer the question, where there any abortions in the US during GW’s two terms in office? Or how about his Daddy? That is my point. Show me someone running for president that will outlaw abortion in this country and get it through congress and I will strongly consider voting for them.

  9. Oh and I should mention that it seems the people are reading into this picture. One it’s just fun especially for those Bilary lovers. Secondly where in this post does it say that I am a Obama supporter. That he is who I am voting for? It just says if it were a choice between Hilary and Obama I would pick Obama. I think even you die-hard Republicans would agree with that one.

  10. Superman –

    I understand where you are coming from on this. Yet if the candidate doesn’t even recognize life I have a hard time supporting them. I understand that the president is going to change to world even with two terms. I do believe he should at least speak out against abortion not for it. Any candidate that speaks for abortion won’t get my support nor should they receive any support from any pro-lifer. That is my point.

  11. PS Don’t be too mad that people percieved you supporting Obama. You even said on Sunday that you did it to get a rise from people. So you knew what you were doing. So don’t act innocent in this “misunderstaning”.

  12. funny very freakin funny hahaha

Leave a Reply

