I’m In Love With Two Women.

lespauls.jpg

I can’t get these two beauties off of my mind. I don’t know which to choose. At first I was smitten with the Heritage Cherry Burst. Classic. The color everyone thinks when the words “Les Paul” are uddered. Then there is the Fire burst. So familiar (same color as my 77 Fender Mustang) yet so new? How can I choose between the two? What one would you pick?

Their Stats:

  • Carved maple top and mahogany back
  • Mahogany neck, ’59 Rounded Les Paul
  • Rosewood fingerboard
  • Tune-o-matic bridge with stopbar
  • Chrome or gold hardware
  • 490R and 498T alnico magnet humbucker pickups
  • 2 volume and 2 tone knobs, 3-way switc

******UPDATE******

The choice has been made. You can see her here.

7 Responses to “I’m In Love With Two Women.”

  1. Dude, heritage cherry all the way

  2. Tucker had a fire burst. Stolen right out of his car one night, oddly enough while we were at a hockey game.

  3. Cherry custom man…

    either way call guitar center in beaverton Oregon…ask for Glitch (kelly lambert) and tell him joel in RI told you he would hook you up…

    YOu wont get a better price…let me know what he does for ya.

  4. Left, left, left, the one on the left, the left, on the left!!!

  5. Heritage Cherry is the one that I would get.

  6. Russell Says:

    Heritage Cherry all the way!!!

  7. wyndelwayne Says:

    hmm…. if you have a car, sell it and take the bus! so you can get both of them!!! if it has to be one, FIRE!!!! BURN FIRE BURN!!! yeah! LOL!

Leave a Reply

