HUM “Stars”

Remember this song? Dude this takes me back to my youth.

What happen to these guys? Probably living off that Cadillac Money.

5 Responses to “HUM “Stars””

  1. i remember where i was when i first heard this song. it was also the first time that i heard nada surf’s popular. and the first time i watched billy madison. there also may or may not have been a makeout session in a closet. too much information?

  2. seriously, I still play this song all the time.

  3. I don’t know why I have this huge urge to buy a Cadillac all of the sudden…

    (One of my favorite songs!)

  4. Billy,

    You’re assignment, post a youtube of you teaching me to play this song. I have the basics I just need that high part. in the chorus/break.

Leave a Reply

