Are You Pumped Yet?

macworld.jpg

Tomorrow is the day. We find out what rumors were true and what ones were just nerds blogging their technilogical fantasy’s. I for one have my own theories about what Steve-o is going to blow us away with, but I’m not going to share them at this juncture.

One thing I’m a little bummed about is, I’m not working tomorrow! I am working like every day this week but the one day I want to work I’m not.

For those of you who want to get the play-by-play. Mac Rumors will be live blogging the event as it unfolds.

So tell me what are you guys hoping for?

Leave a Reply

