New Music

newsmallmusic.jpg

I love music. Everything about it. Also, there is nothing better than getting/discovering new music. This week I’ve aquired a lot of new stuff. Here is a little break down of the best of the lot.

AFI: I Heard a Voice: Live from Long Beach Arena.

-If you life AFI you will love this CD. They sound so much better live!

Snow Patrol: Final Straw

-Great front to back.

One Republic: Dreaming Out Loud

-It’s too late to Apologize….

Goo Goo Dolls: What I Learned About Ego, Opinion, Art & Commerce

-Old songs but the new mixes sound great! They even added little things to make the songs better.

Silversun Pickups: Carnavas

-Smashing Pumpkins meets My Chemical Romance?

Rise Against: The Sufferer & the Witness

-Good front to back.

What new music are you guys crankin?

2 Responses to “New Music”

  1. krapylime Says:

    snow patrol.. great album!

  2. Love all this stuff! Happy to see AFI with a live album! New material should be out this year I believe! I have GOT to check out Silversun Pickups. I keep hearing about them.
    I’m so spent on my current music collection. I’m about to go ape zonkers on iTunes with some gift cards. I picked up Paste’s 07 wrap up and their number 1 CD of the year was The Nationals!?!?! Never heard of them but I think I’ll start there…and Silversun Pickups…and live AFI 🙂

Leave a Reply

