The Future Is Not Set…

terminatorsite.jpg

I know I haven’t posted anything about this show yet, but to be honest I have had it on the To-Do list for a while. I wanted to wait till it was a little closer to start getting pumped up about it. Well you can’t get any closer than tonight. That’s right…Tonight you can see a sneak peak of the January 13th pilot episode on Yahoo TV. Starting tonight at 9Pm the pilot episode of The SCC will be streaming for 24 hours only.

From what I hear from a very reliable source (he has seen the pilot) it is one of the best hours of TV he has seen in a while. I wasn’t that pumped up until he told me that. I trust his judgment. If he says it’s awesome, it’s going to be awesome!

Also, while I am on the subject, I have had the awesome opportunity to do some graphic work for a new podcast called Skynext, that will discuss the show! More details as well as some of those graphics to come later. You might see them around the web too.

3 Responses to “The Future Is Not Set…”

  1. I can’t wait!

  2. Already seen it 3 months ago! It’s pretty good. Check torrent sites if you want to see it now.

  3. Man, I’m looking forward to this show! I hope they do a good job of it!
    BTW, I LOVE the new banner! Great stuff dude.

Leave a Reply

