One Book Meme

Jake, at The Blah Blah, just tagged me with the One Book Meme. So here are my books.

1. One book that changed your life: It’s Not How Good You Are, It’s How Good You Want To Be By Paul Arden

2. One book that you’ve read more than once: Fallen Angels By Walter Dean Myers

3. One book you’d want on a desert island: How to get off a Desert Island. By The guy that got off the desert island.

4. One book that made you laugh: I’m sure I laughed at some point in most of the books I’ve read.

5. One book that made you cry: No book has ever made me cry.

6. One book that you wish had been written: A biography on my parents and grandparents.

7. One book that you wish had never been written: None come to mind.

8. One book you’re currently reading: None right now. Now the list of books I’ve been trying to read is too long for this post.

9. One book you’ve been meaning to read: See above.

10. Now tag five people: Conner, Joel, Nick Fiedler, Josh Brown, Billy Chia

6 Responses to “One Book Meme”

  1. It seems you need to free up some time to get around to reading. I can not imagine never having read a book that made you cry. Or maybe you are just a feel good book reader. Enjoyed this post.

  2. Oh wow. This should be easy and quick, I don’t like to read 🙂 HAHAHA

  3. Are you a mac user? If so you can put the batman straight in my public folder [Go Menu->iDisk->Use others iDisk->’nicholasfiedler’]

  4. You took my answer for the desert island book!

  5. […] One Book Meme Published January 1, 2008 Books Tags: Meme, Tag Jason tagged me to name One Book that… […]

Leave a Reply

