“Let’s Put a Smile On That Face Of Yours”

Just saw the Batman Dark Knight Trailer. There are no words…

thedarkknighttrailer1.png

thedarkknighttrailer2.png

darkknightint.jpg

the_dark_knight_outro_poster.jpg

You can see it too, if you go see I AM LEGEND this weekend.

5 Responses to ““Let’s Put a Smile On That Face Of Yours””

  1. YES YES YES YES YES! I cannot wait to check this out. I caught the trailer last night at I Am Legend. There’s a nice little Batman/Superman reference in the movie as well. It’s fairly obvious but maybe it’s a hint.

    I have to admit, I was a bit worried about Heath Ledger about as The Joker, but he might do a good job.

  2. Oh yes my friend Heath is the real deal. Also welcome to the blog. I don’t think I’ve seen you around. I checked out your blog as well and it looks as though we have very similar interests. Thanks for commenting.

    Oh also how was I AM LEGEND? I am so pumped to see it.

  3. I Am Legend was awesome. Quite a few intense moments. I don’t want to spoil anything so that’s all I’ll say about it. Good stuff.

  4. I just have to say how bummed I am, I saw I Am Legend on Friday and got like a 7 second teaser trailer for Batman. I was so mad! I thought it was supposed to be an actual preview. Also, since you haven’t seen it, I won’t tell you why, but I did not like I Am Legend. We can discuss later =) See ya~

  5. Ah. I should have known you’d have this up!! HAHAHA. Great stuff man 🙂 GREAT STUFF!

Leave a Reply

