Christmas Stuff

classy.jpg

Last year I promised myself I would get into Christmas more this year. So far that has been a joke. It’s mainly because I’ve occupied my time with things that had nothing to do with the holiday season. I haven’t even really had the opportunity to go Christmas shopping for anyone.

This weekend I hope to remedy this. Friday, Becca and I get to go shopping with my sister and brother-in-law, and then Saturday the decorations go up and the hunt for a tree is on. I hope it snows a ton! I am picturing myself with a saw in one hand and a Starbucks Christmas Blend in the other.

The holiday cheer continues with our Christmas party and my buddy Evan coming home from LA. Of course I’ll have to get through next week first. I’m scheduled to work Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday, at the fruit store. The party and all it entails will have to be my light at the end of the tunnel. In the meantime I am amping myself up for the holiday I’ve been looking forward to since last year. Hope all of you are enjoying the season so far.

2 Responses to “Christmas Stuff”

  1. nice man…and great pic

Leave a Reply

