New Music Monday

It’s been a long time since I got some new music I liked. I think it stems from not really listening to music on the radio. I get sucked into talk radio and so I don’t hear the new music on the airwaves. With that being said, here is a list of a few new tunes I dig. If anyone has anything they are diggin let me know, I’m trying to make a new playlist.

We’re On Fire – By Northern Room

Almost Easy – By Avenged Sevenfold

Let Me In – By Hot Hot Heat

Cain and Able – By Josh Kelley

Stop and Stare – By One Republic

Face Down – By Red Jump Suit Apparatus 

2 Responses to “New Music Monday”

  1. Northern Room have serious possibilities of becoming one of my favorite bands!

  2. Northern Room is doing a show with One Republic at A Taste of Summer on June 6th! I am so excited!!

    go to http://www.atasteofsummer.com

Leave a Reply

