Remember Bush

I was talking to someone the other day about this. I just had to post it. Probably one of the most memorable music moments in my teenage years. It was spring break and I was in Florida. I was watching Mtv and I saw this performance of one of my favorite songs at the time. It was pouring down rain and it was just Gavin and his Jag playing Glycerine! No one else wanted to come out for fear of being electrocuted. Great Stuff.

2 Responses to “Remember Bush”

  1. ya know…tons of people think bush were crap…but dude im with you…I loved them

  2. DUDE I REMEMBER THAT! I was like WTH GAVIN IS NUTS!!!
    Bush was the first sign that Rae was to be my wife 🙂 We had a local band we used to go see all the time while we were dating and like the first time we saw them they covered Bush and Rae tells me how much she loved that band…jaw dropped, immediate infatuation over a girlfriend who chose rock over country! It was a beautiful thing. Bush always has a soft spot in my heart 🙂
    …my word, I forgot how raw this performance was…

Leave a Reply

