More Tricks and Treats From The Joker

jokerupdate.png

The puzzle has been solved. The Joker has posted a new challege. I am getting so pumped for this movie! You can find the new challenge here I wish I would’ve taken my Joker picture in from of a landmark. Let me know if any of you send in your picture.

3 Responses to “More Tricks and Treats From The Joker”

  1. oh man…I cannont wait for this one…the bats is the best…

  2. Yeah your getting me all antzy! This is gonna be sick!
    I’m going to get some face paint 🙂

  3. Dude! You could have Photoshopped yourself in front of the Spirit of Detorit, easy!!

Leave a Reply

