The Scariest Movies Ever

bambi.jpgSo I was having a small conversation with some people about Halloween movies and someone had heard about Bambi being on the list of the scariest movies ever. I’m sorry but I almost lost it. Where to start. People are insane! I can’t really even go into how stupid this is. Instead I am going to make my own list.

I would have to say my top 10 scariest movies ever would be…

10. Halloween

9. Carrie

8. Dawn Of the Dead

7. House of 1000 Corpses

6. Nightmare on Elm Street

5. Mothman Prophecies

4. The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

3. The People Under The Stairs

2. The Exorcists

1. Gummo

What are your top 10?

5 Responses to “The Scariest Movies Ever”

  1. Read a scary story from an English Rocker in Spain. Happy Halloween from Europe!

  2. The aforementioned list can be found here.

  3. Gummo?!?! You’ve got me interested. I LOVE horror/zombie/vampire movies and haven’t even heard of this one.

  4. Gummo was written by the same guy who co-wrote kids. It’s not really a horror movie as much as it is a just plane cracked out movie. I saw this movie and I literally felt sick and depressed the rest of the day. Look it up but watch it at your own risk.

  5. people under the stairs is awesome

Leave a Reply

