Top 5 Songs Of The Week

topsongsheader1.jpgoct19.png

There was so much GREAT music this week. It was really hard to pick. I highly recommend picking up Alter Bridge’s Black bird and Jimmy Eat World’s Chase This Light. Two of the best records of the year. I also couldn’t stop listening to Where I Stood by Missy Higgins. I think the play count was around 39 and I just heard it yesterday. Good stuff.

Let me know your five.

One Response to “Top 5 Songs Of The Week”

  1. Reckless – Calvary Chapel Jupiter http://www.virb.com/ccjworship
    Glorified – Calvary Chapel Jupiter
    Neverending – Crowder
    We Shine – Steve Fee
    As For me and my house – Michael Neale

Leave a Reply

