I love Design

freelance.png

Man I love being a designer! There is so much out there to make you better. I’ve been in the hunting gathering stage most of this week for the start of one of the biggest projects I’ve done here at Eden. Re-Designing a website. To guide me on my journey has been all types of inspirational articles and tutorials. I RSS a good bunch of them but today I found two gems. The first is FREELANCESWITCH.com. It’s a blog of all the things that are cool about freelance and design. Still applicable for us kids working for “the man”. The second psdtuts.com. This site has all the tutorials you will need to make the web 2.0 transition. Today Russ and I made Glass letters, Shields, and Glow streak things. It was pretty sweet and really got the juices flowing. If you love design you really should check them out.

Leave a Reply

