LIFEHOUSE *LIVE*

lifehouselive.jpg

So it looks like I will get to cross one of the band I want to see before I die of my list. This Saturday Russ, his pops, and I are heading out to Fort Wayne, Indiana to see some LIFEHOUSE! It’s taken a while for this to hit me but I am getting really excited to see them. If you frequent this blog you know I have posted about these guys many times in the past. I assure you there will be pictures and video of this event! It seems as though this is a general admission event so we should be able to get up close and personal. I just hope the good ol’ preacherhawkins doesn’t get culture shock! At any rate this is going to be a great show. I am pumped. Conner man I wish you could come too!

2 Responses to “LIFEHOUSE *LIVE*”

  1. Dude I would LOVE to! I’ve got to wait another month to catch them down here but catching them with you guys would be incredible!

  2. the spoof is on, at http://www.realcrash.com/lifehouse-the-first-and-last-time/ we have to interfere with the nicey nice fantasy.

Leave a Reply

