Happy Smallville Day To ME!

smallvilleday.jpg

This is what I found in the kitchen when I got up for work this morning. It is official, I have the best wife ever. Only a month till my birthday but yet still I get a wicked awesome surprise! You know it’s not the fact that I have Superman Doomsday on DVD now it’s the fact that my wife new this day was special to me and wanted to make it even better. You are the best Becca. I love you

5 Responses to “Happy Smallville Day To ME!”

  1. Awwww……sorry its not Season 6!

  2. How sweet! After watching that, however, you may have wished she left you something like Superfriends instead. =/

  3. I fully understand that the movie was less than great in comparison to the graphic novel. I haven’t seen it yet but I will say this, even if it is dog crap it’s still Superman and I have to own it. If I was limiting my collection on quality, I wouldn’t own Superman III or IV! I’m hoping that with all the bad reviews I can take the move into perspective and still enjoy the fact that it’s still an hour and 15 minutes of Superman doing work!

  4. Awwwwwwww! I’m crying! Nothing “Smallville” about her heart!

  5. […] mine, things are always interesting. I mean what’s not to love about someone who knows your favorite show. Who can make you feel like a kid again. Who tells stories like this one. Or how about someone who […]

Leave a Reply

