Happy Lunch

8 Responses to “Happy Lunch”

  1. lol…thats great…
    mine was preordered…now to wait…ARG!

  2. That’s exactly why I didn’t pre-order! Instant gratification!!!!

  3. yeah yeah…but mine is coming with goodies…yours came with rallys

  4. Rally’s are goodies!!

    (what is yours coming with?)

  5. Love it! Hey Joel, I’m with the pup.. there’s no way I could’ve waited for the CD if I pre-ordered it.. haha.. I’m to impatient! I had to have it today.

  6. I looked all over for a place that would have it in my hands the day it came out, but to no avail. Perhaps something they should consider when trying to pre-sell these pooches.

  7. Yup, mine’s in the mail today.
    If I hadn’t already heard it I wouldn’t have but I’m waiting my pre-sale goodies as well. Then I’ll go get Rally’s 🙂

  8. WHAT ARE THESE STINKING GOODIES YOU KEEP TALKING ABOUT!!!?!??!?!?

Leave a Reply

