On DVD Today.

51tn2jeoewl_aa240_.jpgs6dvd-small.jpg
So Smallville Season 6 came out today along with Superman:DOOMSDAY. I am pretty pumped about dispite the fact that it probably won’t be until my birthday in November until I get them. I can wait though. I already have all the episodes of Season 6 downloaded on my computer. I am however interested in at least seeing the Superman: DOOMSDAY movie. It looks good despite the stupid BOTOX Superman face. Any of you who have bought/seen these two Super DVDs let me know what you think.

4 Responses to “On DVD Today.”

  1. Brandon Louthan Says:

    Hey, I got a copy of Doomsday. I could encode it to iPod Video format if you would like.

  2. Brandon Louthan Says:

    Hey, Just found Doomsday online. Excellent quality. You can watch it streaming on a broadband connection. Here is the link: http://www.tv-links.co.uk/video/4/8879/15192/91161/128668

  3. Brandon Louthan Says:

    Sorry for writing again the above link does not seem to work. Try this :http://www.tv-links.co.uk/listings/4/8879 click on “Full Movie”.

  4. Brandon Louthan Says:

    Ahh. Sorry. I keep screwing it up. http://www.tv-links.co.uk/listings/4/8879

Leave a Reply

