20,082

It snuck up on me. Sometime today I reached 20,000 hits. It’s crazy how fast it came. To give some perspective, I started blogging on wordpress in January of 2007. I reached 10,000 hits in June. So it took 5 months to get my first 10,000 but only 3 months to get the second 10,000. That can only mean one thing. It pays to post lyrics and songs on your blog. No in all seriousness, I would like to thank all of you who frequent this blog as well as those of you who RSS. I hope to hit 50,000 by the end of this year so stayed tuned and check back often.

2 Responses to “20,082”

  1. awesome man….keep it coming

  2. I just thought of my next contest: BEAT SUPERMAN TO 50K!!!
    It appears you and I are running at about the same speed!

    In all seriousness, congrats dude!

Leave a Reply

