What’s on your desktop

desktoppicture.png

So Josh posted something I have though about doing for a while but never got around to it, and that’s posting your desktop and showing off your workspace. This is mine. Some of the programs I use are the new CS3, NetNewsLite, which is my RSS Reader, Audio Hijack (it is what it sounds like), Burn, Transmit, Barcode pro, and iMovie, just to name a few. The background image is a comicbook panel style thing that I made of some of my favorite Superman images. It’s a bit busy and sometimes hard to find files and folders but it makes me happy every time I see it. So what’s you desktop look like? To see my entire setup click here. That’s how we roll at the E D E N baby!

2 Responses to “What’s on your desktop”

  1. i will get on this asap buddy

  2. At home it’s a pic of my kiddo that I took šŸ™‚
    At work it’s a new David Crowder*Band wallpaper download.

    I feel extremely lame after seeing yours.

Leave a Reply

