Top 5 Songs of the week

topsongsheader1.jpgtop5songs14.png

Some new ones this week. I like to mix it up a bit but some songs are just too awesome. Coming in at #1 this week was Breath by Breaking Benjamin. Such a great song. I think I might have to get the Phobia cd. A close second is Beg by Evan’s Blue. What were your top 5?

2 Responses to “Top 5 Songs of the week”

  1. I have 6…

    1. Picture – Mute Math
    2. Noticed – Mute Math
    3. The Perfect Crime No. 2 – The Decemberist
    4. Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
    5. Chocolate – Snow Patrol
    6. Come Down (Acoustic) – Bush

  2. Mmm…phobia!! (I thought about making some crack about ‘not being afraid of Phobia and thought otherwise, then I kept chuckling about it so I’m ratting myself out 🙂

    Mud I LOVE your list too! Good stuff.

    5. Everything’s Magic – Angels and Airwaves
    4. Love Wins – Robbie Seay Band
    3. How Far We’ve Come – Matchbox Twenty
    2. Best of You – Foo Fighters
    1. The Pretender – Foo Fighters

Leave a Reply

