Top 5 Songs of the week

top5oftheweek.png

So I decided to give the top 5 an update. This way you can see the song the album and how many times it was played. It helps give you a better understanding of how much I really like these songs. As you can see I am really digging Evans Blue and Snow Patrol. I still can’t believe that I deleted Snow Patrol’s Final Straw Album. A friend of mine in college put it on my computer and I went through it once and didn’t really like it and so it went in the trash. Boy am I sorry I did that. Anyway, as always post your top 5.

3 Responses to “Top 5 Songs of the week”

  1. nice man…haven’t talked in a while…sorry dude..here is mine

    1. as for me and my house – Michael Neale –

    2. Time takes 2 – Robert Cray

    3. Sting me – Black Crowes

    4. The whole new paul baloche CD

    5. Let us be – Robbie Reider

  2. Top 5 WOOHOO!!
    It’s been a mellow week as you can tell:

    5. Everything Glorious – Crowder

    4. Savior King – Hillsong United

    3. Good Morning After All – Collective Soul

    2. Song of Hope (Heaven Come Down) – Robbie Seay Band

    1. Come & Listen – Crowder – I’m playing it this Sunday partly because I came across the live one of him on the guitar end of last week and can’t stop listening to it. It’ll be our ‘prelude’!

  3. Here’s my top 10!!

    1 1 Big Girls Don’t Cry Fergie
    2 4 Crank That (Soulja Boy) Soulja Boy
    3 3 Stronger Kanye West
    4 2 Beautiful Girls Sean Kingston
    5 5 Way I Are Timbaland Featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.
    6 7 Hey There Delilah Plain White T’s
    7 — How Far We’ve Come Matchbox Twenty
    8 9 Shut Up & Drive Rihanna
    9 6 Rockstar Nickelback
    10 8 Umbrella Rihanna Featuring Jay-Z

Leave a Reply

