My Squad

fantasyfootball.jpg

So last night I had my first Live online draft experience. I will say I am pretty happy with my squad. I got one really big player and a lot of really solid guys. We’ll see how I match up. I was excited at first about a number 10 draft postion because I got two picks in a row at the end of each round, however it sucks having to wait all that time to make your pick, watching your most wanted list disappear right before my eyes. Overall I’m pretty excited for the season to start. It’s gonna kill me to wait 2 weeks to get the show on the road. For those of you who care here is my team.
squad.png

One Response to “My Squad”

  1. freaking marshawn lynch stealer.

Leave a Reply

