The Simpson’s Movie

906029074_3242fb6945_o.jpg

So a few days ago Becca and I were Simpsonized by my friend Rachele from college.To be honest I haven’t been as pumped up about this movie as I thought I would be. I guess because it doesn’t seem real. The Simpson’s have been around for like 18 years. It’s insane to think that when this show first came out my mom would never let me watch it. Of course I was only 8 at the time. Of course I’m not the only one who wasn’t allowed to watch it. Someone still isn’t allowed despite my begging and pleading. His Dad even said he could but no dice. Anyway, I am hoping to see this epic movie sometime within the next couple days. Of course a full review will follow. Until then everyone should be Simpsonized. If you Simpsonize yourself I’ll post it on the blog with your name. Come on it will be fun, but only if EVERYONE participates.

***UPDATE***

We seem to have one guy playing along.

3 Responses to “The Simpson’s Movie”

  1. Um, I don’t know how to send you the pic, so I am sending it to mudnsteel.

  2. I tried but i keep getting dow nto 3 seconds on the machine then it goes ot 12 … it just cannot render my awesome beautificity into 2d ~.^

  3. Wow I totally just read this post a week later haha. Yeah I was bored that day at work, I think I did everyone I knew. Glad you liked them 🙂

Leave a Reply

