Missing Pages

deathly-hallows.pngSo my wife sent me the most unfortunate piece of news for a few Potter fans. Apparently there were a bunch of books printed and distributed with missing pages. You can read more about it here. I must say that would really suck. Imagine you are neck deep in the book and you find out that 30 pages are missing from the book. I’m only half way through the book and now I am more nervous than ever since I’m not about to flip through my book and check the page numbers. Have any of you had this problem with the book?

3 Responses to “Missing Pages”

  1. Mine was fine, but after I read ther news story I went back and checked. I actually have twice read books with pages missing and didn’t realize because the story sorta made snse going from one page to the one further ahead. Cheap pulp fantasy novels both times, so i could have read every 5th page and it still may have made sense. hehe

  2. uh….that would be horrible

  3. suyash4mmumbai Says:

    hey i dunno if that’s true

Leave a Reply

