Too Busy? Need Money?

picture-2.png

Well then you should visit Do My Stuff.com. Do My Stuff.com is a new site devoted to outsourcing your life. If you have a job that needs doing but don’t have time to do it, then post it on the site like an ebay auction and pick who you want to do your task. Also if you need some extra money, then go bid on a job in your area. Most jobs are as mundane as mowing someones lawn, others can be as obsure is helping someone purpose to their girlfriend, or teaching a tomboy to be more girlie. Safety issues are addressed with the use of feedback. The site doesn’t recommend hiring someone with ow feedback just as ebay doesn’t recommend buying or selling something to someone with low feedback. So check it out. I personally am going to see if I can make some extra money changing light bulbs and taking dogs for a walk.

One Response to “Too Busy? Need Money?”

  1. Sweet, this is right up my alley. I can get my honey-do list done with low effort on my part. This site is every man’s dream!!!!!

Leave a Reply

