TRANSFORMERS

picture-1.png

Went and seen Transformers last night. Seriously one of the best all around movies I have seen in YEARS! Totally took me by surprise. Everything in that movie was so tight and so dead on. Sure it wasn’t JUST LIKE the cartoon but come on if you thought Hollywood was gonna do that you were deluding yourself. I won’t bother writing a review on this one since so many have seen it but here are two good reviews of this movie at Worship City and Raivynnsroost. Just go see this movie it is great. You won’t be disappointed.

2 Responses to “TRANSFORMERS”

  1. Thanks for the love man. Although after reading your reviews I think I need to be more concise in my coverage 🙂

Leave a Reply

