New Designs

So here are a few things I’ve been working on.

Got Merch?: A merchandise company that my buddy Evan is putting together. These are little promo/business cards he’s going to be handing out to get the word out. Probably going to expand on this idea and create a series of promo items. But we’ll se.

Renovadio Concert Flier: Our church is putting together a fund raiser event to raise money for a trip to Richmond, VA. These are two different fliers that will be passed out around town.

gotmerch_web.jpg

flier_0011.jpg

flier_0021.jpg

5 Responses to “New Designs”

  1. very creative!

  2. I love that first one…nice work…the second is very house of blues…cool stuff. Nice font choices as well

  3. Hey bro, love the blog. I’ve been checking it out for a couple weeks.

    I didn’t see a direct way to contact you.. but I assume that you are a graphic designer? Let me know. I need something designed. Thanks man.

  4. Jon: Yes I am a graphic designer. I am also part of a worship team just like you! Thanks for checking out the blog. You can email me at superman1224@gmail.com. Let me know what you have in mind and we’ll see if I can help you out.

  5. Kudos man. The 2nd one is real reminiscent of posters I see around campus here at LSU.
    I dig the 3rd one.

Leave a Reply

