Two Years in the books.

anniversary_picture.jpg

Today is my Wife and I’s 2 year wedding Anniversary. I can’t imagine my life without her, probably because there hasn’t been too much of my life spent without her. Ever since the 8th grade, Becca has always been around. I am so thankful for that. She has kept me grounded. She has kept me strong, and has kept me, me. She is the best wife a guys could ever ask for. So I just wanted to take this time to tell her that I Love her and she means the world to me. I thank God every day for her. I look forward to what He has in store for us.

5 Responses to “Two Years in the books.”

  1. Congrats to the both of you. Keep in rolling and wishing you many, many more years of happiness.

    My wife and I have been a team for almost 12 years now and every year I tell her that this is a personal best for me! Then I pick myself up off the floor from the backhand!

    Anyway, congrats!!

  2. Aunt Celeste Says:

    Happy Anniversary Jason & Becca. My prayer for you is that your love and example of Christian marriage continues to grow exponentially as you count your years together in the presence of God, your family & friends. We need all the examples of good Christian marriages that we can get. Radiate!

  3. Congrats. Love the pictures. We are steam rolling our way towards 10 years in 2 weeks. A little weekend in Vegas and the annual posting of “twas the night before our anniversary” are ahead in the coming weeks. Love the picture!

  4. happy anniversary

  5. Congratulations! You both are a blessing to all who know you.

Leave a Reply

