MUD & STEEL Webisode 008

This week we play in the yard and sip Lemonade. I am the Rosa Parks of business attire!

6 Responses to “MUD & STEEL Webisode 008”

  1. This one was hilarious and loved the MuteMath influence!
    Hey I know nothing of Cali so I’m not sure where these are but if Los is too far away, there’s Cornerstone Church where Francis Chan is the pastor and who ROCKS! And Mosaic where Erwin McManus preaches from. I’ve been dieing to his up the West Coast but I don’t know where I’d go if I did!
    Can’t wait for the pics and update! Have a safe flight.

  2. Maybe it’s just me, but I think Rosa Parks stood for a little bit more than wearing shorts on Friday. 😛

  3. uh…4:00 and no Top 5 Songs of the week???
    Sad, I look forward to this each week!

  4. Oh that’s right your in Cali huh? Well I hope your having fun!

  5. WHER HAVE YOU BEEN SUPERMAN!

  6. teledan Says:

    Guys, awesome! Mud, you are going to have to teach me how to do this stuff because I am going to need it to be able to show ya’ll whats going down in Gawgia.

Leave a Reply

