Top 5 Songs Of The Week.

Here we go again. It felt like Friday would never come.

5. “Trapped In The Drive Thru” By Weird Al. I heared this for the first time on Ragamuffin Soul’s blog. He has the video up. I laughed so hard I think I pulled something. I guess because this happens to me and Bec all the time. We can never figure out what to eat.

4. “The Way You Think Of Me” By Renovadio. Great stuff from my buddy Blake. You guys should really check them out. The Mud Puppy and I don’t Tout them just because he’s our friend. He’s actually good.

3. “37mm” By AFI. Don’t know why but this song is great stuff.

2. “Not An Angel” By City Sleeps. Good stuff for a Myspace band.

1. Stop what you are doing and go here. Number 1 is “First Time” By Lifehouse! It’s their first single off their new record “Who We Are” dropping June 26th, 2007. I can’t wait for this CD! Also the wife and I are going to see them in Aug with the Goo Goo Dolls. Good stuff.

As always post ’em up!

10 Responses to “Top 5 Songs Of The Week.”

  1. dude i totally almost stomped on your post…I do my top 5 CD and instead i did songs…yikes…I fixed it and here are my top songs

    1. Oh the Glory of it All – DCB
    2. Take it to the Streets – Redman
    3. Samson – Regina Spector http://www.reginaspektor.com/
    4. Past the Mission – Tori Amos
    5. Chop ’em Down – Matisyahu http://www.matismusic.com/

    ok i think i got it right now…hack.lol

  2. OH MAN 37mm!! Awesome song! I want that one on my top 5!! But maybe next week. A lil ADD this week and songs are from all over the place depending on the many moods and hats!

    5. All Over the World – Matt Redman not Tree 63 and off Beautiful News not off the How Great is Our God CD. We’re rocking it this week and I’m all over it!
    4. A Beautiful Glow – Rock & Roll Worship Circus – thanks Foo for sending this one my way!
    3. Adelaide – Anberlin – total rockfest anthem
    2. Forever – Papa Roach – I know I’m gonna spend a day in hell for that one especially being the second most listened to song this week but it was insane live and YEAH!

    and…
    1. All I Have – Until June – dreamy yummy lofty guitars, dreamy flighty vocals, new discovery this week and it’s been non-stop with these guys.

  3. Dude my comments are getting in. This is a test.

  4. Dude for some reason I find myself having to post this 2x many weeks 🙂
    Songs from all over reflecting the many hats/moods of the week. I WISH 37mm WAS ON HERE! Sweet song!

    5. A Beautiful Glow – Rock & Roll Worship Circus – Thanks to Foo for showing me this song!
    4. All Over the World – not Tree 63 but Matt Redman and not the Passion Live but the Beautiful News! We’re rocking it this week and I’ve been digging it!
    3. Adelaide – Anberlin – rockfest anthem!
    2. Forever – Papa Roach – I’ll have to pay some penance for this one I know but it’s soooo good!
    1. All I Have – Until June – dreamy yummy guitars, dreamy lofty vocals, new discovery, it’s been non-stop!

  5. sorry man for some reason you were in the spam folder. All fixed now.

  6. 1. Forever Young – Alphaville
    2. The Promise – When In Rome
    3. If You Leave – OMD
    4. Always On My Mind – Pet Shop Boys
    5. Ordinary World – Duran Duran

  7. I mean they’re not. You probably have like 8 hidden somewhere in your Spam folder or somewhere. I’ll try again later.

  8. Hello dude, what theme is your site using? It’s amazing

  9. Hello mate, I really like your site. With the abundance of misinformation regarding this subject on the internet, it’s great to see some refreshing content. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

