Drawn Faster Than A Speeding Bullet

So my Superman content is way down on this site so get ready for a mega dose over the next few posts.

2 Responses to “Drawn Faster Than A Speeding Bullet”

  1. Cool! I always like to watch the drawing type videos. It amazes me to see how something is created, even though I do minor manips and CG stuff from time to time. (I suck compared to most people though. that’s why I am in awe of other, real artists).

    So, Steel, what animated version of Big Blue do you prefer? I like the early animations, but seem to prefer the more modern, angular style of animations done more recently. similar to the one drawn above.

    Also, how about a blog on your favorite version of Supes, overall? As in, which era? Favrotie storyline? Stuff like that.

  2. that was cool

Leave a Reply

