Sunday, April 15 Set.

I’ve been wanting to do this for a while and I keep forgetting. I’m going to follow in my brethren’s foot steps and post the set lists of our Sunday services. Also don’t forget to check out our front man’s blog. He is new to the neighborhood so please welcome him and help him along his way in the bloggin world.

E Listen to the Music

G Step by Step

G Love the Lord

Baptisms: Thematic Song “Surrender” in C

F# No One Like You (acoustic, very worshipful)

F I Will Rise Up

Leave a Reply

