About me

So my ABOUT ME page is in the works. I have really been struggling with what to say. I mean what do you say about yourself? Do people really wanna know? Well I would say this is the best forum in which to ask these questions. Post in the comments what you the reader want to know about me. I will then do my best to fit it into my about me blurb and my about me page. So ask away. Any question you’d like. Nothing is off limits or too personal. I am an open book.

5 Responses to “About me”

  1. How much would you be willing to pay for a proper shoe shine?

  2. Whats the meaning of life?

    If that doesn’t work, I would settle for the meaning of Superman 1224

  3. Well Aaron that is an easy one. Superman is easy. I love Superman. Ever since I was very little superman has been my hero. On a deeper level he is the hero equivalent to Jesus. In the sense that he was a fathers only son sent to earth to save the world from evil. It makes a lot of sense. I could go on and on for days about it. The 1224 is the numbers my wife and I wore in high school. She wore 12 in basketball, softball, and volleyball. I wore 24 because her name is Becca Day. B is the 2nd letter in the alphabet and D is the 4th. Hence 24. I Wore that number in Baseball and Hockey. So I hope that helps shed a little light. I will work it into the about me page too.

  4. One thing I know about you is if you got to go on a date with either Superman or Wonder Woman.. it would be Superman. But it would be more of a guy date – like you two would go to a ball game or something 😀

  5. You know, I was thinking. You should include the part about how you were put in a space ship from Krypton before it exploded and that you grew up in smallville! I think that would be a good starting point. B4T

Leave a Reply

