My first sweet ride


So now that I have posted about my new sweet ride I couldn’t help but to put up this video about my first sweet ride. My friend and I joke about this car all the time. This car hated me I think. It almost killed me twice and left me straned on 94 at 4am on my way to hockey practice. It was November and about 30°. The alternator belt broke and I was forced to trek about two miles to the next ramp. Then across a field to a WalMart to find a phone to call my mom. I was still in my Pajamas. So this is my ode to the Aries.

Leave a Reply

