New Smashing Pumpkins

flag.gif

It’s official the Smashing Pumpkins are coming out with a new cd. I know this guy will be pumped! According to the bands website the bands 6th studio album called “ZEITGEIST” will drop on lucky 7/7/07!
Wow it has been so long since I have heard some really good pumpkins. I remember way back when they released the double album Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness I bought it while on vacation in Florida. After that I never took my headphones off the rest of the trip. What a great Cd[s]. I can’t wait till this comes out.

One Response to “New Smashing Pumpkins”

  1. HOLY SMOKES….I CANT WAIT…
    infinite sadness CD was one of the top 5 CD of the 90’s.
    Billy is a genius

Leave a Reply

