Chicago: The First Five Hours

So I have been in Chicago for five hours and I already have a great story to tell you. Unfortunatley it happen 15 minutes ago and I am still so mad I could punch out this screen. I think it best to wait till tomorrow after I have calm down.

6 Responses to “Chicago: The First Five Hours”

  1. It really is a good story! 🙂

  2. […] dig the big city lights. I get a special kind of anxiety walking around, trying to avoid the street people that remind me that this world is full of darkness and pain and […]

  3. I can’t wait to hear=))

  4. Dude, You can’t leave the whole world hangin’…calm down faster and spill the beans.

    Looking forward to your story.

  5. I’m like you Superman, after a good mad, I need to down a few clams too…!

  6. I’ll do it for $15 for both shoes

Leave a Reply

