Caffeine

Since Caffeine is my drug of choice and I have yet to introduce you to one of the best kept secrets in my repertory. I give you Strong Bad! This dude makes me laugh everyday. I even got the nephews hooked on his greatness. You can check out more of his hilariousness here. In the mean time enjoy this clip while I go shoot up ( I’m getting coffee mom, I swear I am just getting coffee)

7 Responses to “Caffeine”

  1. “Let me out of this tiny box!”

    LOVE THE STRONG BAD!

  2. strong bad rules….the email video of the dragon is the funiest thing ever made

  3. Dude I almost put that one up too. I should have because that one is so good. Maybe I will just for you (us).

  4. OH this is so great!
    AND he has the best song on Guitar Hero 2: TROGDOR!!

  5. TROGDOR..The BURNINATOR. lol lol

  6. I play an online video game called Guild Wars, and last night after reading these posts about Strong Bad, I decided to make a character named Trogdor the Burninator. First, it was too long. We’re only allowed 19 characters (including spaces). So I tried Trogdor Da Burninator. Nope, still too long. So I said, “okay, how about Trogdor Burninator?” It FIT!! Unfortunately, someone had already taken the name. D’oh!

  7. …Pookie, don’t scare your momma like that!

Leave a Reply

