Come on was there ever any doubt? (No I didn’t Cheat!)

You are Superman

Superman
100%
Robin
87%
The Flash
85%
Green Lantern
80%
Hulk
80%
Supergirl
75%
Spider-Man
65%
Wonder Woman
55%
Iron Man
55%
Batman
25%
Catwoman
15%
You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

11 Responses to “Come on was there ever any doubt? (No I didn’t Cheat!)”

  1. ha ha ha…cheater….oh and another guy with a 55% chance of being a woman….how sad….oh wait…..you actually got a 75% chance of being a woman….go hang your head in shame

  2. I am 85% Spiderman! I like Spiderman and there really can be only one Superman. B4T

  3. nice pudge…i was spidey also

  4. Well…..I hate to say that I am 75%…….Catwomen. Stupid tests!

  5. ha ha ha…we still like you jay

  6. Ohh..by the way Christina is 80% Hulk???????? I’m thinking something is wrong here.
    Now she’s threatening to kick my butt with her new found super powers.
    Stupid tests!

  7. I’m 75% on both Superman, Green Lantern

  8. I am The Flash. Fast, athletic and flirtatious.

    The Flash – 70%
    Superman – 65%
    Spider-Man – 65%
    Robin – 55%
    Green Lantern – 50%
    Hulk – 45%
    Catwoman – 45%
    Supergirl – 40%
    Iron Man – 40%
    Wonder Woman – 35%
    Batman – 25%

    I can live with that!

  9. For more on my powers, Click Here.

  10. I got superman too – I think it’s cuz I answered that I don’t wear a push-up bra. Like I’d need to 😛

Leave a Reply

