Top 5 Songs Of The Week.

It’s Friday again and it’s time now for the countdown.

5. “Superman” By Sterophonics

4. “All Of These Words” By Kutless. This song is pretty cool. I heard it on Scrubs the other day.

3. “I Wanna Believe” By After Midnight Project. These guys Rock! I had the good fortune to hang out with them when I went to L.A. They are some up and commers in the music biz. I have also done some design work for them. They are awesome. I am lucky to call them friend.

2. “Audience Of One” By Big Daddy Weave. This is a great song. If you want to hear my band play it live, come to NewSong this Sunday. It’s gonna be awesome.

1. “Take Me Away” By Lifehouse. I bet you guys saw that coming. Again I love this song. Scroll down to hear it.

As always comment with your tops for the week.

4 Responses to “Top 5 Songs Of The Week.”

  1. 1. Take Me Away – Lifehouse (acoustic)

    2. Made To Love – Toby Mac

    3. Deliver Me – David Crowder Band

    4. Love Reign O’er Me – Pearl Jam

    5. Will I Ever Make It Home – Ingram Hill

  2. Audience of one is a personal favorite of mine as well. Great song!

    1. The Cowboy in me – Tim McGraw (Just might be my personal testimony)

    2. Communion – Third Day

    3. Give me Jesus – Jeremy Camp

    4. Watchin’ You – Rodney Atkins

    5. Beth – Kiss

    Little bit o’ everything this week…..

  3. pastorhawkins Says:

    1. Psalm 40 – Newsong
    2. Nothing Compares – 3rd Day
    3. 40 – U2
    4. Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum
    5. All That I Need – Charlie Hall

  4. Return to Krypton, superman lives

Leave a Reply

