New in the RSS

rssbutton.pngSo I have added a few new guys to the RSS reader over the past few weeks. You should really check them out.

Dustin Bryson is a photographer and a darn good one by the looks of it. I love to connect with creative people. It keeps me on my toes.

Eric from double3. I just added him today. Eric is a friend of Los from Ragamuffin Soul. Looking forward to reading his daily posts.

Billy Chia from Inept as Icing. This is a good dude. A young worship guy like myself. I really enjoy his worship perspective. You gotta check him out.

Justine Ezarik at Tasty Blog Snack. And I thought I loved Apple. She has a good sense of humor and a good source for Tech info.

Joshua White from Love is the movement is a video producer and live video director at CedarCreek.tv in Perrysburg, Ohio. You should check him out.

So who’s in your reader? Lets make this blog community grow.

2 Responses to “New in the RSS”

  1. Thanks for the love bro.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

