Top 5 Songs Of The Week.

5. “Phenomenon” By Thousand Foot Krutch

4. “This Is A Call” By Thousand Foot Krutch. The more I hear this song it sounds like Our Lady Peace. Oh well it’s still a good song.

3. “It’s Not Over” By Daughtry. I got this CD from my lady fare for Easter. I have been rockin it hard ever since.

2. “Home” By Daughtry. Great Great Great song. I took much joy in covering this song for the wife. She dug it.

1. “Point Of Difference” By Hillsong. Got turned onto this song by the Mud Puppy and Ragamuffin Soul. Thanks guys. Maybe we can get this song into the Sunday rotation.

As always post your top 5 songs of the week.

9 Responses to “Top 5 Songs Of The Week.”

  1. 1. Oh the Glory of It All – DCB

    2. Love Boat Captin – Pearl Jam

    3. These Peoples Try To Fade Me – Coach Z

    4. Salvation is Here – Passion Band

    5. Home – Daughtry

  2. all 5 of my top come from the new vicky beeching cd…AMAZING

  3. We should just crown Daughtry the “Top 5 Songs of the Week” King. My Top 5 goes out to Pastor Hawkins this week –

    5. Faceless Man – Creed
    4. One – Creed
    3. My Sacrifice – Creed
    2. Lullaby – Creed
    1. With Arms Wide Open – Creed

  4. [...] Manymeez wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt“It’s Not Over” By Daughtry. I got this CD from my lady fare for Easter. I have been rockin it hard ever since. 2. “Home” By Daughtry. Great Great Great song. I took much joy in covering this song for the wife. She dug it. … [...]

  5. If you like you some Creed check out Alterbridge. They are Creed sans Scott Stapp. They rock.

  6. [...] SamH wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt“It’s Not Over” By Daughtry. I got this CD from my lady fare for Easter. I have been rockin it hard ever since. 2. “Home” By Daughtry. Great Great Great song. I took much joy in covering this song for the wife. She dug it. … [...]

  7. Also – Hit iTunes and download Daughtry singing “Wanted Dead or Alive”. It was on one of those cheesy Idol CD’s, but it’s sweet. Dude just can bring it. I’ll check out Alterbridge.

  8. Geez…3 comments…Anyway. I can’t believe I missed or forgot this one, but 1a should have been “My Own Prison”. Their best song and by far the most haunting song to me personally.

  9. Was the biggest Creed fan. We…used to…cover…Higher…yes it was overplayed and every wanna be Creed band did it and yes, we did it!
    I am a huge Alterbridge fan! Love the stuff! Myles’ voice is insane and I keep hearing whispers of a new CD but don’t see any proof. Definitely check them out!

    5. Are you gonna go my way? – Jet
    4. False pretense – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
    3. The interview – A.F.I.
    2. Cat and mouse – RJA

    1. All these things that I’ve done – The Killers

    All these guys and more are playing at this flippin’ ginormous concert event tomorrow!! WOOHOO! Can’t wait!! XFEST HERE I COME!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

